CREATING POWER SOLUTIONS

Systems

The extremely compact way of high-end power generation

The vision behind Hatz products has never changed: enable others to be more efficient. The fusion of expertise and innovative spirit thus also creates reliable, easy-to-use power solutions. For use in hybrid systems, as power outage backup or for continuous power supply — the flywheel-integrated permanent magnet generator, fiPMG for short, prove this once again.

For use in hybrid systems, as power outage backup or for continuous power supply — the flywheel-integrated permanent magnet generator, fiPMG for short

Secure the mission of critical appliances

Numerous applications benefit from the advantages of Hatz fiPMG. This includes among others:

  • mobile lighting towers
  • solar and conventional mobile road signal equipment
  • mobile communications infrastructure
  • electrical lifting equipment
  • motor homes
  • trade show and promotion trailers
  • range extender for full battery driven equipment
  • auxiliary power units in construction machinery
  • ecological power plants

Minimize size and weight

Compared to a conventional generator, the permanent magnet technology convinces with its reduced installation space requirements and less weight. The advantage of the Hatz solution is the extra space-saving integration into the flywheel. This reduces dimensions and mass by up to 90 percent compared to a usual solution.

Conventional vs. permanent magnet: Compared to the conventional design of the engine/generator unit, the flywheel-integrated permanent magnet design reduces the size by 315 mm / 12.4 in and the weight by 17 kg / 37.5 lb

Conventional vs. permanent magnet
Compared to the conventional design of the engine/generator unit, the flywheel-integrated permanent magnet design reduces the size by 315 mm / 12.4 in and the weight by 17 kg / 37.5 lb. The contactless PMG system has a high degree of efficiency at over 85 percent.

Protect highly sensitive electronics

Whether from AC to DC or from AC to AC — the related inverters ensure consistently high power quality. They also enable adjustment of the engine speed according to load.

Reduce total cost of ownership

The engine only runs as fast as the power demand requires. This extends the lifetime, increases uptime between maintenance and reduces fuel consumption. In addition, this contributes significantly to reduced noise levels.

Engine of the Hatz B series 1B30E with E1 technology

Never compromise on reliability

With its robustness and longevity, the B-series sets standards in the market for decades. The engines proved themselves a hundred thousand times even under the toughest conditions.

Be well prepared for the digital age

Hatz E1 technology — the world’s first electronic control for single cylinder diesels — comes as a standard feature and provides all necessary electronics for maximum efficient operation. And it serves as the key to the Internet of Things (IoT) connection.

More details about Hatz fiPMG solutions
more
We are here for you.
more

CREATING POWER SOLUTIONS

Systems

Extrem kompakte Stromerzeugung auf höchstem Niveau

Die Vision hinter den Produkten von Hatz hat sich nie geändert: andere in die Lage zu versetzen, effizienter zu arbeiten. Die Verschmelzung von Fachwissen und Innovationsgeist lässt so auch zuverlässige, einfach zu bedienende Lösungen für die Energieversorgung entstehen. Für den Einsatz in Hybridsystemen, als Absicherung gegen Stromausfall oder zur dauerhaften Stromversorgung beweist das einmal mehr der schwungrad-integrierte Permanentmagnet-Generator, kurz fiPMG.

Für den Einsatz in Hybridsystemen, als Absicherung gegen Stromausfall oder zur dauerhaften Stromversorgung: der schwungrad-integrierte Permanentmagnet-Generator, kurz Hatz fiPMG

Einsatz kritischer Geräte sichern

Zahlreiche Anwendungen profitieren von den Vorteilen des Hatz fiPMG. Dazu zählen unter anderem:

  • mobile Lichtmasten
  • mobile Solar- und konventionelle Signalanlagen
  • mobile Infrastruktur für die Telekommunikation
  • elektrische Höhenzugangsmaschinen
  • Wohnmobile
  • Messe- und Werbefahrzeuge
  • Reichweitenverlängerung für rein batteriebetriebene Ausrüstung
  • Hilfsaggregate in Baumaschinen
  • ökologische Kraftwerke

Größe und Gewicht minimieren

Im Vergleich zu einem konventionellen Generator überzeugt die Permanentmagnet-Technologie durch den geringeren Platzbedarf und das niedrigere Gewicht. Der Vorteil der Lösung von Hatz ist die besonders platzsparende Integration in das Schwungrad. Dadurch reduzieren sich Abmessungen und Masse um bis zu 90 Prozent gegenüber einer herkömmlichen Lösung.

Konventionell gegenüber Permanentmagnet: Im Vergleich zur konventionellen Konstruktion der Motor-/Generatoreinheit verringert die schwungrad-integrierte Permanentmagnetbauweise den Platzbedarf um 315 Millimeter und das Gewicht um 17 Kilogramm

Konventionell gegenüber Permanentmagnet
Im Vergleich zur konventionellen Konstruktion der Motor-/Generatoreinheit verringert die schwungrad-integrierte Permanentmagnetbauweise den Platzbedarf um 315 Millimeter und das Gewicht um 17 Kilogramm. Das kontaktlose PMG-System hat einen hohen Wirkungsgrad von über 85 Prozent.

Hochempfindliche Elektronik schützen

Ob von Wechselstrom zu Gleichstrom oder von Wechselstrom zu Wechselstrom – die zugehörigen Wechselrichter sorgen für eine gleichbleibend hohe Stromqualität. Sie ermöglichen auch die Anpassung der Motordrehzahl je nach Belastung.

Gesamtbetriebskosten reduzieren

Der Motor läuft nur so schnell, wie es der Leistungsbedarf erfordert. Dies verlängert die Lebensdauer, erhöht die Betriebszeit zwischen den Wartungsintervallen und reduziert den Kraftstoffverbrauch. Darüber hinaus trägt dies erheblich zur Senkung des Geräuschpegels bei.

Motor der Hatz B-Serie 1B30E mit E1-Technologie

Zuverlässigkeit ohne Kompromisse

Mit ihrer Robustheit und Langlebigkeit setzt die B-Serie seit Jahrzehnten Maßstäbe auf dem Markt. Die Motoren haben sich selbst unter härtesten Bedingungen hunderttausendfach bewährt.

Für das digitale Zeitalter bestens gerüstet

Die Hatz E1-Technologie – die weltweit erste elektronische Steuerung für Einzylinder-Dieselmotoren – zählt zur Standardausstattung und liefert die notwendige Elektronik für einen maximal effizienten Betrieb. Und sie dient als Schlüssel zur Verbindung mit dem Internet der Dinge (IoT).

In englischer Sprache
mehr
Wir sind für Sie da.
mehr